Partners

Forum partners

Media parners

The prestigious status of Forum Partner is assigned to successful companies and recognized leaders in the pharmaceutical industry. Becoming a partner provides excellent business promotion opportunities at the Drug Security Forum.

Benefits of Participation

General partner

The prestigious status of general partner is assigned to major companies which are recognized leaders in the commercial sector. General partners receive priority access to all events on the business programme, as well as publicity from Russian and international media outlets. They have the option to plan and hold events as part of the Forum’s business and cultural programmes, and also have the opportunity to present new projects and services to the Forum’s unique audience.

Business programme partner

In addition to sharing the Forum’s values, business programme partners are able to offer original and deep insights on a range of topics and enrich the Forum’s agenda. Speakers from the partner company have the opportunity to participate in events held under the Forum’s business programme.

Partner

Partner status affords a company numerous opportunities to promote their projects. Members of the company’s management can also take part in discussions held under the business programme.

Contact information

Natalia Rodionova

Head of devision, Healthcare projects directorate

+7 (812) 680 0034, ext. 1233 +7 (926) 388 2938

Партнеры

Партнеры форума

Информационные партнеры

Партнер форума – это престижный статус, который предоставляется успешным компаниям, признанным лидерам фармацевтической отрасли. Статус партнера открывает самые эффективные возможности по продвижению бизнеса на площадке Форума «Лекарственная безопасность».

Преимущества участия

Генеральный партнер

Генеральный партнер Форума – престижный статус, который предоставляется крупнейшим компаниям – признанным лидерам бизнеса. Статус дает возможность принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе, получать информационную поддержку от российских и иностранных СМИ, формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой и культурной программы Форума, представлять новые проекты и услуги уникальной аудитории Форума.

Партнер по деловой программе

Партнер по деловой программе является единомышленником Форума, способным предложить глубокий и оригинальный анализ тем для наполнения повестки Форума. Спикеры компании-партнера получают возможность принимать участие в мероприятиях деловой программы Форума.

Партнер

Статус партнера предоставляет широкие возможности для продвижения проектов компании, а также возможность участия руководства компании в дискуссиях деловой программы.

Контакты

Наталья Родионова

Руководитель направления дирекции по здравохранению

+7 (812) 680 0034, доб. 1233 +7 (926) 388 2938