Badge collection

ACCREDITATION BADGE

The SPIEF 2022 venue and a number of cultural, sports and entertainment programmes events may only be accessed if you have an accreditation badge.

In order to avoid any inconvenience when accessing the venue, participants are advised to leave any items prohibited at the SPIEF venue at their accommodation or in their vehicle. A full list of items prohibited at the SPIEF 2022 venue.

Participants must have their badges and identity documents with them at the Forum venue at all times.

The badge is personalized and may not be transferred to third parties.

If the accreditation badge is lost or damaged, please go to the Help Desk or any accreditation stand. The lost badge will be blocked and a duplicate will be issued at the written request of the badge holder.

Before obtaining a badge, please make sure that conditions 1–4 in the diagram below have been observed:

HOW TO FIND OUT IF YOUR BADGE IS READY

There are several ways to find out or be notified when a participant badge is ready:

* SPIEF information centre:
+7 (812) 680 0000

** The contact information can be found in the Roscongress personal account. The specialist’s contact information can also be confirmed by calling the Forum information centre.

HOW TO COLLECT YOUR BADGE

Participant accreditation badges may be collected in person (by presenting the identity document that is listed in the Roscongress personal account and original of personal data consent form) or by a third party acting on the basis of a power of attorney.

If there have been any changes to a participant’s ID since the application was completed, their personal data needs to be updated in the Roscongress personal account accordingly. If changes need to be made to fields that cannot be edited, a participant should inform Forum organizers via their specialist at the Roscongress Foundation.

Before issuing a badge, an accreditation point attendant will make sure that the data specified in the application form corresponds to the ID document. In the event of any discrepancies, it will not be possible to issue a badge the same day.

HOW TO COLLECT A BADGE BY AUTHORIZED THIRD PARTY

If a participant’s badge is collected by a third party using a power of attorney, the authorized person must present the following:

* A power of attorney form on behalf of legal entity:

A power of attorney form to collect participant accreditation badges

Example of completed power of attorney form to collect participant accreditation badges

** A personal data consent form

The power of attorney is not valid without a list of all participants to be accredited, copies of their passports, and original personal data consent forms. Copies of passports will be returned once badges have been issued.

BADGE ACTIVATION

Badges for venue access are activated according to the results of a PCR test at one of the approved testing centres – Rospotrebnadzor laboratories, specially equipped as part of SPIEF 2022. One PCR test for the entire duration of the Forum must be taken 24 hours before visiting the Forum venue, but no earlier than 07:00 on 14 June. Laboratory research for badge activation takes no more than 24 hours.

PCR testing is carried out upon presentation of an accreditation document (badge) or ID. The ID is the participant’s identification number in the Roscongress personal account. You can view your ID in the ‘Personal data’ tab. The ID is indicated next to the participant photo.

If a test is not associated with a participant ID it will not be possible to send the test results to the Accreditation Centre in order to activate the badge for attendance at the event.

Please note that PCR testing is a prerequisite not to the badge collection, but to badge activation. You can collect your accreditation badge first, then take the PCR test, or vice versa. Access to the Forum venue is only possible with an activated badge.

You can check the status of your badge in your Roscongress personal account (see Event dashboard for the event in question).

More information is available in the COVID-19 section.


ACCREDITATION POINTS

We kindly ask that you collect your accreditation badge in advance at one of the accreditation points in Moscow or St. Petersburg. Accreditation point operating hours are available in the Badge collection section on the SPIEF website.

For additional information, please contact the SPIEF information centre:
+7 (812) 680 0000
info@pharmforum.org

Оплата участия

Аккредитационный бедж

Доступ на площадку проведения деловой программы ПМЭФ-2022 и ряд мероприятий культурной и спортивно-зрелищной программ возможен только при наличии аккредитационного беджа.

Во избежание неудобств с доступом на мероприятия Форума рекомендуем участникам оставить в месте проживания или личном автомобиле предметы, относящиеся к запрещенным на площадке Форума. Список предметов, запрещенных к проносу на территорию проведения ПМЭФ-2022.

Бедж участника и документ, удостоверяющий личность (паспорт), необходимо иметь при себе в течение всего времени пребывания на площадке Форума.

Бедж является именным, передача его третьим лицам запрещена.

При потере или повреждении беджа участнику необходимо обратиться на любую стойку аккредитации или Help Desk. Далее на основании письменного заявления владельца производится блокировка утерянного беджа и выдается дубликат.

Перед получением беджа участнику необходимо убедиться в выполнении условий 1–4 из схемы ниже:

КАК УЗНАТЬ О ГОТОВНОСТИ БЕДЖА

Уточнить информацию о готовности беджа можно одним из следующих способов:

* Телефон информационного центра ПМЭФ:
+7 (812) 680 0000

** Контакты специалиста указаны в Едином личном кабинете участника, вкладка «Мои мероприятия – форум «Лекарственная безопасность» – Мое участие» (справа от фотографии). Также уточнить контакты специалиста можно, обратившись в информационный центр Форума.

ПОЛУЧЕНИЕ БЕДЖА

Бедж участника можно получить лично (при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность, данные которого указаны в Едином личном кабинете и оригинала согласия на обработку персональных данных) или по доверенности.

Если с момента заполнения заявки на участие в документ были внесены изменения, данные в Едином личном кабинете необходимо отредактировать. Если требуется внести изменения в поля, заблокированные для редактирования, необходимо уведомить об этом организаторов Форума через специалиста Фонда Росконгресс.

При выдаче беджа участнику лично или по доверенности оператор аккредитации сверяет данные, указанные в заявке на участие, с предъявляемым документом. В случае несовпадения данных выдача беджа в день обращения будет невозможна.

ПОЛУЧЕНИЕ БЕДЖА ПО ДОВЕРЕННОСТИ

В случае получения беджа участника третьим лицом по доверенности доверенному лицу необходимо предъявить:

* Форма доверенности от юридического лица:

Форма доверенности на получение аккредитационных беджей участников

Образец заполнения доверенности на получение аккредитационных беджей участников

** Форма согласия на обработку персональных данных

Доверенность недействительна без списка, копий паспортов и оригиналов согласия на обработку персональных данных всех аккредитуемых участников. Копии паспортов будут возвращены после выдачи беджей.

АКТИВАЦИЯ БЕДЖА

Активация аккредитационного беджа для доступа на площадку происходит по результатам ПЦР-тестирования в одном из специализированных центров – лабораторий Роспотребнадзора, оборудованных в рамках ПМЭФ-2022. ПЦР-тестирование на период Форума необходимо пройти один раз, за сутки до посещения площадки Форума, но не ранее 07:00 14 июня. Лабораторное исследование для активации беджа занимает не более 24 часов.

ПЦР-тестирование проводится при предъявлении беджа или ID. ID – это идентификационный номер участника в Едином личном кабинете. ID можно посмотреть во вкладке «Личные данные» ЕЛК. Он указан рядом с фотографией участника.

При сдаче теста без привязки к ID участника передача данных в центр аккредитации и активация беджа для прохода на мероприятие невозможны.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что прохождение ПЦР-тестирования является обязательным условием НЕ для получения беджа, а для его активации. Вы можете сначала получить аккредитационный бедж, а затем сдать тест, либо наоборот.

Статус вашего беджа и результат теста будут отражены в Едином личном кабинете (раздел «Мое участие» в карточке мероприятия).

Подробная информация размещена в разделе «COVID-19».


ПУНКТЫ АККРЕДИТАЦИИ

Рекомендуем участникам заблаговременно получить бедж в одном из пунктов аккредитации в Москве или Санкт-Петербурге. График работы пунктов аккредитации размещен на сайте ПМЭФ в разделе «Получение беджа».

За дополнительной информацией участники могут обращаться в информационный центр ПМЭФ:
+7 (812) 680 0000
info@pharmforum.org